Dark Lake’s Spirit

Dark Lake’s SpiritΒ 

14 thoughts on “Dark Lake’s Spirit”

    1. Thank you πŸ™‚ I made this last year when I knew in Photoshop only brushes….now I’m much better but have no time to do such images πŸ™‚

      Like

        1. If we talk about PS refine edges has great opportunities but everything depends on image. Few months ago I had very old pc and it was so difficult and slow to make selections of high resolution images. Now with new pc the task is abit quicker but still very difficult. Recently I made two items of isolated autumn leaves. Don’t ask me how many hours I spent to refine them πŸ™‚

          Like

          1. I’ve used the Refine Edges in PS and it does work, but I’m not as coordinated with it as I am with the Refine Brush in Perfect Mask. lol I figure practice will make perfect πŸ™‚ I didn’t realize that you sold your photography too. I will have to check out more of your images on PhotoDune.

            Like

          2. Honestly my camera is not pro and I am very new in photography. Photos on my first account on Photodune are not much. I created second non-exclusive account mostly for photos that I can sell on other places ( http://graphicriver.net/user/TanyDi2 ). I’m not a photographer and I spent recently many hours watching videos how to increase the quality of my photos. I am interior designer and worked more than 20 years πŸ™‚ but 2 years ago I decided to change my life started with Photoshop πŸ™‚ Last year I bought Canon camera and started to learn photography πŸ™‚ I’m pretty old but very new in this business πŸ™‚

            Like

          3. Well, I think you are very talented with both Photoshop and photography. I used to do photography in highschool when they actually still had darkrooms! lol I will have to check out your GraphicRiver photography πŸ™‚ Thanks for being an inspiration

            Like

Leave a Reply

